ITA   ENG
 

 
PRODUCTS CATALOGUE
News          |          Library





TEAM

Get to know the Enartis Brew Team. For any need contact us directly.


Francesco Bergaglio
Business Director Italy
francesco.bergaglio@enartis.it

Phone: +39 0321 790.221
Mobile: +39 349 24.00.227
Skype-ID: francesco.bergaglio

Valeria Tecco
Product Specialist
valeria.tecco@enartisbrew.it

Mobile: +39 335 68.63.133



Giovanni Calegari
Technical Manager Italia
giovanni.calegari@enartis.it

Phone: +39 0321 790.373



Salvatore Giardiniere
Technical Support
salvatore.giardiniere@enartis.it

Phone: +39 0321 790.364



Giuliana Calcagni
Customer Service
giuliana.calcagni@enartis.it

Phone: +39 0321 790.352
Skype-ID: giuliana.calcagni


Monica Colori
Marketing Specialist
monica.colori@enartis.it

Phone: +39 0321 790.327




  SEARCH »
Commercial Network
Enartis Brew
Contacts

 

Esseco Srl - Via S. Cassiano, 99 - San Martino, 28069 Trecate - NOVARA
Cap. Soc. Euro 10.000.000 i.v. - R.E.A. 142984 di Novara - Codice Fiscale, Partita IVA, Registro Imprese Novara 01027000031
Soggetta a direzione e coordinamento di Esseco Group srl – C.F. 00989420039